Key Dates

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
02/01/2018 to 06/30/2019
Date Start Event Name
Tue 02/06/2018 All Day Late Start Day (9:40am)
Mon 02/19/2018 All Day Presidents Day (No School)
Wed 03/14/2018 All Day Late Start Day (9:40am)
Mon 03/26/2018 All Day Spring Break
Tue 03/27/2018 All Day Spring Break
Wed 03/28/2018 All Day Spring Break
Thu 03/29/2018 All Day Spring Break
Fri 03/30/2018 All Day Spring Break
Mon 04/09/2018 All Day Late Start Day (9:40am)
Tue 05/01/2018 All Day Late Start Day (9:40am)
Mon 05/21/2018 All Day Final Exams
Tue 05/22/2018 All Day Final Exams
Wed 05/23/2018 All Day Final Exams
Wed 05/23/2018 All Day Last Day of School
Thu 05/24/2018 All Day Teacher Institute Day (No School)
Sun 05/27/2018 All Day Graduation
Mon 05/28/2018 All Day Memorial Day
Mon 08/13/2018 All Day Teacher Institute Day
Tue 08/14/2018 All Day First Day of School
Mon 09/03/2018 All Day Labor Day (No School)
Thu 09/06/2018 All Day Open House (6:00pm - 8:30pm)
Fri 09/07/2018 All Day Late Arrival (10:10am)
Fri 09/14/2018 All Day Late Start (9:40am)
Mon 10/01/2018 All Day Late Start (9:40am)
Mon 10/08/2018 All Day Indigenous Peoples Day (No School)
Thu 10/25/2018 All Day Early Release (2:11pm)
Thu 10/25/2018 All Day Parent-Teacher Conferences (4:00pm - 8:00pm)
Fri 10/26/2018 All Day Teacher Institute Day (No School)
Thu 11/08/2018 All Day Late Start (9:40am)
Wed 11/21/2018 All Day Thanksgiving Holiday (No School)
Thu 11/22/2018 All Day Thanksgiving Holiday (No School)
Fri 11/23/2018 All Day Thanksgiving Holiday (No School)
Wed 12/19/2018 All Day Final Exams
Thu 12/20/2018 All Day Final Exams
Fri 12/21/2018 All Day Final Exams
Mon 12/24/2018 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Tue 12/25/2018 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Wed 12/26/2018 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Thu 12/27/2018 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Fri 12/28/2018 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Sat 12/29/2018 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Sun 12/30/2018 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Mon 12/31/2018 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Tue 01/01/2019 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Wed 01/02/2019 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Thu 01/03/2019 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Fri 01/04/2019 All Day Winter Break (No School)
Fri 01/11/2019 All Day Late Start (9:40am)
Mon 01/21/2019 All Day Martin Luther King Day (No School)
Tue 02/05/2019 All Day Late Start (9:40am)
Mon 02/18/2019 All Day Presidents Day (No School)
Fri 03/01/2019 All Day Teacher Institute (No School)
Wed 03/13/2019 All Day Late Start (9:40am)
Mon 03/25/2019 All Day Spring Break (No School)
Tue 03/26/2019 All Day Spring Break (No School)
Wed 03/27/2019 All Day Spring Break (No School)
Thu 03/28/2019 All Day Spring Break (No School)
Fri 03/29/2019 All Day Spring Break (No School)
Mon 04/08/2019 All Day Late Start (9:40am)
Wed 05/01/2019 All Day Late Start (9:40am)
Mon 05/20/2019 All Day Final Exams
Tue 05/21/2019 All Day Final Exams
Wed 05/22/2019 All Day Final Exams
Thu 05/23/2019 All Day Last Day of School
Sun 05/26/2019 All Day Graduation (Niles West) 3pm
Sun 05/26/2019 All Day Graduation (Niles North) 12pm